Carlton Junior and Infant School

ParentPay

Term Dates 18/19

 

Autumn Term

 First Day of Term  Monday 3rd September 2018
 Half Term  Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
 Last Day of Term  Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

 First Day of Term  Monday 7th January 2019
 Half Term  Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February
 Last Day of Term  Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

 First Day of term  Monday 29th April 2019
 Bank Holiday - School Closed  Monday 6th May 2019
 Half Term  Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
 Last Day of Term  Monday 22nd July 2019
   

The school will also be closed for 5 INSET days, the dates of which are as follows:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 12th April 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019